Search options Open Hide
Very Fine, Mary Blair, McHugh, Gelolo, Blair, Mary, Golden Books, 2010, Reprint, 9780375854606, 8 inches, 6.75 inches, 24 pages, color, Hardcover, pictorial boards, English

Mary Blair's first children's book. Back in print to share with your kids. “Here is Baby's door. Let’s open it.” Preschoolers will...

+

Mary Blair, Blair, Mary, Very Good+ (bottom of the spine worn, bottom edge showing mild shelfwear, upper corners showing light wear, otherwise clean, bright and unread), New York, Golden Books, 2012, 1st, 978-0375870446, 11 inches, 9.25 inches, 160 pages, color illustrations, Hardcover, pictorial boards, English

Out of print! Much of the art in this Mary Blair collection is cleaner and sharper than even the original publications! And it includes the unabriged...

+

John Canemaker, Mary Blair, Canemaker, John, Blair, Mary, Very Fine in Very Fine Dustjacket, Walt Disney Family Foundation Press, San Francisco, 2014, 9781616287931, Hardcover, cloth, English

Beloved Disney designer Mary Blair has charmed generations with her vibrant, whimsical creations, from stunning art direction for Cinderella and Peter Pan...

+

Cynthia Rylant, Mary Blair, Rylant, Cynthia, Blair, Mary, Very Fine/Very Fine, Disney, New York, 2015, 1st thus, 9.25 inches, 11.25 inches, 64 pages, color illustrations, hardcover, pictorial boards, English

A new reissue of the 2007 picture book retelling the Disney version of Cinderella illustrated entirely with paintings by Mary Blair. From the...

+

Baby's House (#80)
  $75.00
In stock
NF (only lightly worn), Mary Blair, McHugh, Gelolo, Blair, Mary, Simon & Schuster, 1950, 1st, 8 inches, 6.5 inches, 28 pages, 29 color illustrations , Hardcover, pictorial boards

A first edition of Mary Blair's first illustrated book.

+

Dame Hiver
  $8.00
In stock
Annette Marnat, Marnat, Annette, Very Fine, Paris, Pere Castor, 2013, 1st, 9782081285255, 7.5 inches, 8.5 inches, 28 pages, color, Softcover, color wraps, French

Annette Marnat's children's picture book retelling the Brothers Grimm fairy tale Mother Hulda . Fans of Mary Blair and Little Golden Book style art will...

+

Very Fine in Near Fine printed cardboard box, Cologne, Taschen, 2016, 1st, 978-3836552912, 19.5 inches, 13.5 inches, 620 pages, approx. 1500 color and black & white, Hardcover, cloth spine, pictorial boards, English

by Daniel Kothenschulte, John Lasseter, Russell Merritt, Charles Solomon, Dr. Robin Allan, Didier Ghez, J. B. Kaufman, Katja Lüthge, Brian Sibley,...

+

Loris Lora, Lora, Loris, Very Fine/Very Fine, London, Nobrow, 2014, 13.5 inches, 8 inches, 24 pages, color, Hardcover, pictorial cloth, English

From the publisher: A star-studded concertina book that maps out the lesser known links between the biggest names in Californian modernism. What...

+

The Art of Walt Disney World
  $300.00
In stock
Jeff Kurtti, Bruce Gordon, Kurtti, Bruce Gordon, Jeff, Near Fine/Near Fine (light shelfwear), New York, Disney Editions, 2009, 1st, 9781423106739, 13.25 inches, 10.25 inches, 142 pages, Over 200 color illustrations and photographs, Hardcover, boards, English

From the dustjacket: A showcase of the varied art and artists of Walt Disney Imagineering, The Art of Walt Disney World is a stunning collection...

+

Very Fine, Art Ludique, Le Musee, Paris, 2016, 1st, 11 inches, 9 inches, 284 pages, over 300 color illustrations, Softcover, French wraps

A profusely illustrated catalog to the 2016-2017 Paris museum exhibition. Art by Marc Davis, Milt Kahl, Mary Blair, Brittney Lee, Ryan Lang, Cory Loftis,...

+