Bravely Default Design Works: The Art of Bravely 2010-2013


 

$40.00

In stock

52567
+

Description

This is the original Japanese first edition.

For fans of Square Enix's popular RPG series, Bravely Default, and admirers of artist Akihiko Yoshida, well known for his work on Final Fantasy, this art book is a treat!

A collection of over 600 artworks and commentaries from the artist, you'll get a rare look at the treasured rough sketches and designs of your beloved characters and video games! With vivid and beautiful illustrations of the characters, enemies, and backgrounds from Bravely Default: Flying Fairy and Bravely Default: For the Sequel, you can truly enjoy and explore the world of Bravely Default with this book.

Works from Bravely Default: Praying Brage and Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light are also included in this book, as well as some never-before-seen materials. Fans of Bravely Default and Akihiko Yoshida's designs, you don't want to miss out on this gorgeous art book!

Features

Yoshida Akihiko

Condition & Attributes

Fine in Near Fine dustjacket

Creators

Yoshida
Akihiko

Publishing Information

Japan
Square Enix
2013
1st
9784757541177

Physical Description

11.75 inches
8.5 inches
256 pages
color and black & white illustrations
Softcover
wraps
Japanese