Imports

 
Les Innommables Ex-Libris 13
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Fantasmagories, 9.12 inches, 6 inches

+

Les Innommables Ex-Libris 17
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Fantasmagories, 8.375 inches, 6 inches

+

Tigresse Blanche Ex-Libris 5
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Fantasmagories, 2008, 6.25 inches, 4.75 inches

+

Tigresse Blanche Ex-Libris 9
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Fantasmagories, 2010, 9.5 inches, 6.375 inches

+

Tigresse Blanche Ex-Libris 11
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Fantasmagories, 9.375 inches, 6.375 inches

+

Very Fine, Barral, Nicolas, Nicolas Barral

A limited edition color print produced by Fantasmagories, a bande dessinee shop in Paris, famous for their ex-libris (bookplates).

+

Very Fine, Barral, Nicolas, Nicolas Barral, Fantasmagories, 1st

A limited edition color print produced by Fantasmagories, a bande dessinee shop in Paris, famous for their ex-libris (bookplates).

+

Didier Conrad, One of 200 numbered copies, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Super-Heros, 4.75 inches, 4 inches

+

Didier Conrad, One of 200 numbered copies, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Super-Heros, 5 inches, 3.75 inches

+

Tigresse Blanche Ex-Libris 7
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Hobby Folie, 8.375 inches, 5.75 inches

An ex-libris for Tigress Blanche Tome 5.

+

La Princesse au Petit Pois
  $8.00
In stock
Annette Marnat, Marnat, Annette, Very Fine, Pere Castor, Paris, 2010, 9782081230934, 7.5 inches, 8.5 inches, 28 pages, color, Softcover, color wraps, French

Annette Marnat's children's picture book retelling Hans Christian Andersen's The Princess and the Pea .

+

Dame Hiver
  $8.00
In stock
Annette Marnat, Marnat, Annette, Very Fine, Paris, Pere Castor, 2013, 1st, 9782081285255, 7.5 inches, 8.5 inches, 28 pages, color, Softcover, color wraps, French

Annette Marnat's children's picture book retelling the Brothers Grimm fairy tale Mother Hulda . Fans of Mary Blair and Little Golden Book style art will...

+