Imports

 
Tigresse Blanche Ex-Libris 9
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Fantasmagories, 2010, 9.5 inches, 6.375 inches

+

Tigresse Blanche Ex-Libris 11
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Fantasmagories, 9.375 inches, 6.375 inches

+

Very Fine, Barral, Nicolas, Nicolas Barral

A limited edition color print produced by Fantasmagories, a bande dessinee shop in Paris, famous for their ex-libris (bookplates).

+

Very Fine, Barral, Nicolas, Nicolas Barral, Fantasmagories, 1st

A limited edition color print produced by Fantasmagories, a bande dessinee shop in Paris, famous for their ex-libris (bookplates).

+

Didier Conrad, One of 200 numbered copies, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Super-Heros, 4.75 inches, 4 inches

+

Didier Conrad, One of 200 numbered copies, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Super-Heros, 5 inches, 3.75 inches

+

Tigresse Blanche Ex-Libris 7
  $8.00
In stock
Didier Conrad, Very Fine, Conrad, Didier, Hobby Folie, 8.375 inches, 5.75 inches

An ex-libris for Tigress Blanche Tome 5.

+

Dame Hiver
  $8.00
In stock
Annette Marnat, Marnat, Annette, Very Fine, Paris, Pere Castor, 2013, 1st, 9782081285255, 7.5 inches, 8.5 inches, 28 pages, color, Softcover, color wraps, French

Annette Marnat's children's picture book retelling the Brothers Grimm fairy tale Mother Hulda . Fans of Mary Blair and Little Golden Book style art will...

+

Le Singe et l'epi de mais
  $8.00
In stock
Nadia Gypteau, Guillaume Plantevin, Gypteau, Nadia, Plantevin, Guillaume, Very Fine, Flammarion, Paris, 2013, 9782081285224, 7.25 inches, 8.25 inches, 32 pages, color, Softcover, color wraps, French

The Monkey and the Ear of Corn. With wonderful illustrations by Guillaume Plantevin. From the publisher: One day, a very greedy white monkey discovers...

+

Une petite fille... a croquer!
  $8.00
In stock
Christine Frasseto, Genevieve Godbout, Frasseto, Christine, Godbout, Genevieve, Very Fine, Flammarion, Paris, 2013, 9782081285217, 7.25 inches, 8.25 inches, 24 pages, color, Softcover, wraps, French

A little girl... to eat! With wonderful illustrations by Genevieve Godbout. From the publisher: A long time ago, in the mountains of Lebanon, lived...

+

Le Prince Grenouille
  $8.00
In stock
Violaine Troffigué, Annette Marnat, Troffigué, Violaine, Marnat, Annette, Very Fine, Paris, Pere Castor, 2017, 1st, 978-2081389298, 7.5 inches, 8.5 inches, 32 pages, color illustrations, Softcover, color wraps, French

Annette Marnat's children's picture book retelling the Brothers Grimm fairy tale The Frog Prince. Fans of Mary Blair, Claire Keane and Little Golden Book...

+

Farniente
  $10.00
In stock
Dominique Herody, Fine, Trondheim, Lewis, Herody, Dominique, L'Association, 2002, 1st, color wraps, French

+