Le Prince Grenouille


 

$8.00

In stock

48300
+

Description

Annette Marnat's children's picture book retelling the Brothers Grimm fairy tale The Frog Prince.

Fans of Mary Blair, Claire Keane and Little Golden Book style art will enjoy the illustrations in this book.

From the publisher:

A long time ago, in the time of the enchanted kingdoms, lived a king whose youngest daughter was also the most radiant.

The princess loved to walk in the forest not far from the castle. There, under an old lime tree, was a fountain she appreciated for its freshness...

Résumé:

Il y a fort longtemps, au temps des royaumes enchantés, vivait un roi dont la plus jeune des filles était aussi la plus rayonnante.

La princesse aimait se promener dans la forêt non loin du château. Là, sous un vieux tilleul, se trouvait une fontaine qu'elle appréciait pour sa fraîcheur...

Features

Annette Marnat
Violaine Troffigué

Condition & Attributes

Very Fine

Creators

Annette
Marnat
Violaine
Troffigué

Publishing Information

Paris
Pere Castor
2017
1st
978-2081389298

Physical Description

7.5 inches
8.5 inches
32 pages
color illustrations
Softcover
color wraps
French

Customers also bought

 

Ma Rentree Chez Rose

  $12.00
In stock
   

Dame Hiver

  $8.00
In stock
   

Science-Fiction Integrale

  $60.00
In stock
 
 

La Belle et la Bete

  $22.00
In stock
   

Inspire: Collected Drawings, Paintings & Digital Works of Viktor Kalvachev - Hardcover Edition - Signed

  $50.00
In stock
   

Le petit chaperon rouge a lire avec papa et maman

  $12.00
In stock