Species Vol. 2


 

$24.00

In stock

49340
+

Description

A collection of 134 strange creatures created and rendered in color and black & white by Stan Manoukian. Fans of Dave Cooper, Ragnar, and Bobby Chiu will like these creatures.

Stan Manoukian is a French artist based in Paris. He draws comic books, illustrations and various designs for movies and commercials. With his frequent collaborator Vince Roucher, as the duo Stan & Vince, they created numerous BD including Chronokids and Vortex as well as American comics (The Shadow & Doc Savage, Tarzan for Dark Horse). They were also two of the artists who assisted Dave Stevens on The Rocketeer.

170 g matte paper.

Text in English & French.

Features

Stan Manoukian

Condition & Attributes

Very Fine

Creators

Stan
Manoukian

Publishing Information

Paris
Stan Manoukian
2017
1st

Physical Description

8.2 inches
8.2 inches
60 pages
color illustrations
Softcover
wraps

Customers also bought

 

Mindy Lee Doodles 3

  $25.00
In stock
   

A Big Orange Book of Johnson (Artbook Vol. 2) - Signed

  $25.00
In stock
   

Bunny!

  $20.00
 
 

Meelo's Big Adventure

  $20.00
In stock
   

Renato Roldan [Ominiky Ediciones Artbook 28]

  $30.00
In stock
   

Snapshot - Signed

  $25.00
In stock