Species Vol. 2


 

$24.00

In stock

49340
+

Description

A collection of 134 strange creatures created and rendered in color and black & white by Stan Manoukian. Fans of Dave Cooper, Ragnar, and Bobby Chiu will like these creatures.

Stan Manoukian is a French artist based in Paris. He draws comic books, illustrations and various designs for movies and commercials. With his frequent collaborator Vince Roucher, as the duo Stan & Vince, they created numerous BD including Chronokids and Vortex as well as American comics (The Shadow & Doc Savage, Tarzan for Dark Horse). They were also two of the artists who assisted Dave Stevens on The Rocketeer.

170 g matte paper.

Text in English & French.

Features

Stan Manoukian

Condition & Attributes

Very Fine

Creators

Stan
Manoukian

Publishing Information

Paris
Stan Manoukian
2017
1st

Physical Description

8.2 inches
8.2 inches
60 pages
color illustrations
Softcover
wraps

Customers also bought