Le Prince Grenouille

Product Code: 48300
Le Prince Grenouille
Le Prince Grenouille
Le Prince Grenouille
Le Prince Grenouille

Le Prince Grenouille

Product Code: 48300
Regular price $8.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Annette Marnat's children's picture book retelling the Brothers Grimm fairy tale The Frog Prince.

Fans of Mary Blair, Claire Keane and Little Golden Book style art will enjoy the illustrations in this book.

From the publisher:

A long time ago, in the time of the enchanted kingdoms, lived a king whose youngest daughter was also the most radiant.

The princess loved to walk in the forest not far from the castle. There, under an old lime tree, was a fountain she appreciated for its freshness...

Résumé:

Il y a fort longtemps, au temps des royaumes enchantés, vivait un roi dont la plus jeune des filles était aussi la plus rayonnante.

La princesse aimait se promener dans la forêt non loin du château. Là, sous un vieux tilleul, se trouvait une fontaine qu'elle appréciait pour sa fraîcheur...

Marnat, Annette
Troffigué, Violaine

Condition & Attributes

Very Fine

Publishing Information

Paris
Pere Castor
2017
1st
978-2081389298

Physical Description

7.5 inches
8.5 inches
32 pages
color illustrations
Softcover
color wraps
French

We ship domestically via USPS Media Mail and Ground Advantage. Faster options, such as Priority Mail, are available.

We ship internationally via USPS Priority Mail International, FedEx, and DHL Express.

You may review all the shipping options for your address at checkout prior to finalizing your order.

We have over 27 years of experience packing and shipping collectible books. We pack every order so it will arrive at its destination in the same condition it left our store.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Books in French
Sandoval, Tony
1000 Tempetes - S&N Limited Edition
$70.00
Gillon, Paul
13 Rue de l'Espoir, Tome 1 & 2 - Complete Set
$400.00
Zep
32nd Angouleme Festival Poster - Zep
$40.00
Moebius (Jean Giraud)
40 Days Dans le Desert B
$150.00
Moebius (Jean Giraud)
40 Days Dans le Desert B - New Edition
$45.00