Species Vol. 2

Product Code: 49340
Species Vol. 2
Species Vol. 2
Species Vol. 2
Species Vol. 2
Species Vol. 2

Species Vol. 2

Product Code: 49340
Regular price $24.00
/
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collection of 134 strange creatures created and rendered in color and black & white by Stan Manoukian. Fans of Dave Cooper, Ragnar, and Bobby Chiu will like these creatures.

Stan Manoukian is a French artist based in Paris. He draws comic books, illustrations and various designs for movies and commercials. With his frequent collaborator Vince Roucher, as the duo Stan & Vince, they created numerous BD including Chronokids and Vortex as well as American comics (The Shadow & Doc Savage, Tarzan for Dark Horse). They were also two of the artists who assisted Dave Stevens on The Rocketeer.

170 g matte paper.

Text in English & French.

Manoukian, Stan

Condition & Attributes

Very Fine

Publishing Information

Paris
Stan Manoukian
2017
1st

Physical Description

8.2 inches
8.2 inches
60 pages
color illustrations
Softcover
wraps

We ship domestically via USPS Media Mail and Ground Advantage. Faster options, such as Priority Mail, are available.

We ship internationally via USPS Priority Mail International, FedEx, and DHL Express.

You may review all the shipping options for your address at checkout prior to finalizing your order.

We have over 27 years of experience packing and shipping collectible books. We pack every order so it will arrive at its destination in the same condition it left our store.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Sold Out
Sastrawinata, Griselda, Normand Lemay
100 Tuesday Tips by Griz and Norm
$40.00
Cho, Frank
More Outrage: The Art of Frank Cho - Signed
$50.00
Wendling, Claire
Rainbook
$25.00
Wendling, Claire
Iguana Bay 2.0
$30.00
Sold Out
Corben, Richard
Mutant World and Son of Mutant World - Sig...
$60.00