Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem - Signed First Printing

Product Code: 59387
Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem  - Signed First Printing
Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem  - Signed First Printing
Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem  - Signed First Printing
Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem  - Signed First Printing
Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem  - Signed First Printing
Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem  - Signed First Printing
Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem  - Signed First Printing

Zoo Patrol Squad Vol. 4: Medieval Mayhem - Signed First Printing

Product Code: 59387
Regular price $13.00
/
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signed by creator Brett Bean at San Diego Comic-Con 2022. Brett now lives in Portugal and flew in just for the convention.

Crack the case with the Zoo Patrol Squad in this series of fun graphic novels for young readers filled with zany animals, wild adventures, and unbelievable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Dogman and InvestiGators!

Hear ye, hear ye, the Renaissance Faire has come to Wild Zoo Yonder! Penny the Pig and Fennlock Fox are excited for the jousting and fun costumes, until they realize things around the Faire and the zoo are starting to go missing. Suspicious. And mischievous Morry Otter seems to be nervous about the mayhem brought by the Faire. Even more suspicious. Will the Zoo Patrol Squad be able to suit up and solve the case, or will ye olde culprit get away?

Bean, Brett

Condition & Attributes

Very Fine, issued without dustjacket

Publishing Information

New York
Penguin Random House
2022
1st
9780593383384

Physical Description

8.8 inches
6.8 inches
80 pages
color
Hardcover
pictorial boards
English

We ship domestically via USPS Media Mail and Ground Advantage. Faster options, such as Priority Mail, are available.

We ship internationally via USPS Priority Mail International, FedEx, and DHL Express.

You may review all the shipping options for your address at checkout prior to finalizing your order.

We have over 27 years of experience packing and shipping collectible books. We pack every order so it will arrive at its destination in the same condition it left our store.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

20th Annual San Diego Comic Convention
$20.00
Vess, Charles
A Fall of Stardust - Benefit Portfolio
$60.00
Eisner, Will
A Family Matter - Signed & Numbered Hardcover
$75.00
Heuvel, Eric
A Family Secret
$10.00
Morse, Scott
A Glimpse Of Crime And Terror (Signed)
$25.00